New Hope Evangelical Church
501 East Wickersham
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 245-0303
office@newhopemcpherson.com

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:30am to 3:00pm;   Friday 8:30am-Noon

George Bocox - Pastor
george@newhopemcpherson.com

Gina Wedel & Summer Moody - Directors of Children's Ministry & Awana
 gina@newhopemcpherson.com           summer@newhopemcpherson.com

Rebekah Espinosa - Director of Worship & Technology
rebekah@newhopemcpherson.com

Brenda Vogts - Finance Administrator
brenda@newhopemcpherson.com

Chelsea Aichele - Office Administrator
chelsea@newhopemcpherson.com