New Hope Evangelical Church
501 East Wickersham
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 245-0303
office@newhopemcpherson.com

Office Hours: 
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday 9:00am - Noon

Staff:

George Bocox - Senior Pastor
george@newhopemcpherson.com

Spencer Kaufman - Director of Student Ministry

spencer@newhopemcpherson.com

Summer Moody - Director of Children’s Ministry & Office Administrator summer@newhopemcpherson.com

Jill Reifschneider- Director of Worship
jill@newhopemcpherson.com

Brenda Vogts - Finance Administrator
brenda@newhopemcpherson.com