New Hope Evangelical Church
501 East Wickersham
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 245-0303
office@newhopemcpherson.com

Office Hours: Monday through Thursday, 8:30am to 3:00pm;  Friday, 8:30am to 12:00pm

Jim Keil - Senior Pastor
jim@newhopemcpherson.com

George Bocox - Associate Pastor
george@newhopemcpherson.com

Sharla Jost - Director of Children's Ministry
sharla@newhopemcpherson.com

Rebekah Espinosa - Director of Worship & Technology
rebekah@newhopemcpherson.com

Rachelle Menard - Finance Administrator
rachelle@newhopemcpherson.com

Chelsea Aichele - Office Administrator
chelsea@newhopemcpherson.com