New Hope Evangelical Church
501 East Wickersham
McPherson, KS 67460
Phone: (620) 245-0303
office@newhopemcpherson.com

Office Hours: Monday & Thursday, 11am to 2pm;
Tuesday & Wednesday, 8:30am to 3pm
Friday Closed

George Bocox - Pastor
george@newhopemcpherson.com

Chris Green- Student Ministry Director
chris@newhopemcpherson.com

Gina Wedel & Summer Moody - Directors of Children's Ministry & Awana
 gina@newhopemcpherson.com           summer@newhopemcpherson.com

Rebekah Espinosa - Director of Worship & Technology
rebekah@newhopemcpherson.com

Brenda Vogts - Finance Administrator
brenda@newhopemcpherson.com

Chelsea Aichele - Office Administrator
chelsea@newhopemcpherson.com